世界厨师学院的创建是为了让您有机会学习开始烹饪艺术职业所需的烹饪基础知识,并帮助您加深对可持续烹饪方法的了解。

通过 世界厨师学院门户网站,您将可以访问 2 个完全免费的在线课程,即职业厨师培训计划和烹饪专业人士的可持续发展教育。 Pre-Commis厨师课程提供烹饪教育的基础水平,为您提供为专业厨房入门级工作设定标准的基础知识。 烹饪专业人士的可持续发展教育课程在 8 节课程中教授厨师如何以可持续的方式思考和行动,涵盖如何激发积极变革的关键主题。

无论您是想通过网络平台学习还是通过提供离线学习模式的移动应用程序学习,您都可以免费完成课程。只需在可用时连接到互联网,通过移动应用程序下载您注册的课程并随时学习,无论是否有互联网。然后在准备好完成最终评估时重新上线。

世界厨师联合会总裁 Thomas Gugler 表示:“对于世界厨师联合会的我们来说,重要的是为有抱负的厨师提供适合全世界每个人都可以使用的学习系统的基础。”

完成课程后,您将学会完成在线评估所需的理论,并获得世界厨师联合会的证书和徽章——对于希望在专业厨房工作或希望展示可持续方法知识的任何人来说,这是重要的第一步。

世界厨师学院的 Pre-Commis Chef 课程提供英语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、阿拉伯语、意大利语、德语和普通话。烹饪专业人士的可持续发展教育课程目前只提供英语,随后会推出更多语言的课程。

 
世界厨师学院由他们呈现给你:

WORLDCHEFS Academy was created to give you a chance to learn the culinary basics needed to start a career in culinary arts and help deepen your knowledge of sustainable culinary methods.

Through the WORLDCHEFS Academy portal, you will have access to 2 online courses, the Pre-Commis Chef Training Program and Sustainability Education for Culinary Professionals, completely free of charge. The Pre-Commis Chef Course offers a foundation level for culinary education, providing you with the basics that set the standard for an entry level job in a professional kitchen. The Sustainability Education for Culinary Professionals curriculum teaches chefs how to think and act sustainably over the course of 8 lessons covering key themes of how to inspire positive change.

Whether you would like to learn through the web-based platform or via the mobile app which offers an offline study mode, you’ll be able to complete your course for FREE. Simply connect to the internet when it is available, download the course that you are enrolled in via the mobile app and study at any time, with or without internet. Then go back online when ready to complete the final assessment.

“For us at WORLDCHEFS, it is important to give aspiring chefs the foundation for a proper learning system that is available to everyone all over the world” stated, WORLDCHEFS President Thomas Gugler.

Upon completion of a course, you will have learnt the theory required to complete an online assessment and receive your WORLDCHEFS certificate and badge – an important first step for anyone looking to apply for employment in a professional kitchen or looking to demonstrate knowledge of sustainable methods.

WORLDCHEFS Academy’s Pre-Commis Chef Course is available in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic, Italian, German and Mandarin. The Sustainability Education for Culinary Professionals Course is available in English with additional languages to follow.

 

WORLDCHEFS Academy is brought to you by: